Homepage 中文 English Russian

EDUCATION INDUSTRIAL GROUP

 

As one of the core members of BD Group, Yinchuan University Education Group has integrated the educational resources under the flag of BD Group and undertaken the investment and management of BD Group's culture and education industry.

Yinchuan University Education Group consists of Yinchuan University of Energy, Vocational Skill Testing Authority of Yinchuan University, Automobile Drivers Training School of Yinchuan University Education Group, and Automobile Repair Plant of Yinchuan University Education Group, etc.

At present, the education group has initially formed a modern integrated cultural and educational industry system of higher education, vocational education, enterprise training, skill training and authentication, experimental training and transformation of scientific and technological achievements.

Yinchuan University, subordinate unit of the Group, is a university whose total number of students got at 20,000 in 2017.

 

YINCHUAN UNIVERSITY

Top 50 colleges and universities for the achievement in the typical and experienced employment affairs of graduates

Yinchuan University was founded in October 1999, and officially approved by the Ministry of Education and upgraded to an undergraduate college in March 2012. In May 18, 2016, the Academic Degrees Committee of Ningxia Autonomous Region added it to the roll of those institutions owning a grant of bachelor's degree.

After nearly twenty years of rapid development, Yinchuan University has formed a multidisciplinary, multi-major and multi-level pattern of education which focuses on science, and also covers literature, management, economics, agriculture, law and others. There are 27 undergraduate majors, 33 higher vocational majors, 4 typical and advantageous undergraduate majors at the autonomous region level, and 4 key demonstration majors of higher vocational college at an autonomous region level.

Yinchuan University enrolls new students from 30 provinces (cities and districts) and has 20,000 full-time students now. There are more than 200 international students from 17 countries, including Morocco, Kuwait, Egypt, Garner, Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, Sultan and other countries.

Yinchuan University was rated as Top 50 colleges and universities for the achievement in the typical and experienced employment affairs of graduates by the Ministry of Education. Meanwhile, the university was also rated as "the advanced national unit of the social practicing activities of the college volunteers in Volunteer Activities for the Country People” by the propaganda Department of the CPC and the Ministry of Education and Central Spirit Civilization Office. Yinchuan University was honored as "Yinchuan civilized institution" twice, "Special Contribution Award for Economic Construction of Yinchuan" and "National Excellence Award for Educational Reform and Innovation" in 2015.

BINHE CAMPUS OF YINCHUAN UNIVERSITY

“Yinchuan-Erdos-Yulin”-Golden Triangle Training base for resource exploitation talents

Binhe Campus of Yinchuan University is located on the east side of the international science and education town in Binhe New District of Yinchuan. The total construction project is planned to cover an area of 450,000 square meters (about 672 acres).

The university is planned to serve as an undergraduate-level university, and has set up 10 secondary departments, such as School of Business, School of Foreign Languages, School of Law, School of Humanities, School of Preschool Education, School of Health Management, School of Design and Art college, School of International Education, School of Continuing Education, and Training Center. The amount of undergraduates and higher vocational students is 6,000, and there are 4,000 periodical training students.

Binhe New District is the core area of the experimentation area in open inland economy in Ningxia. It is a new space, as well as a new carrier that enhances the future development of Yinchuan and "Yinchuan-Ordos-Yulin” Energy Golden Triangle life service supporting facilities.

The construction of Binhe Campus serves for cultivating practical energy-chemical undergraduate talents who are urgently needed in the national energy chemical base and the development of Ningxia's economy. It also brings opportunities for the future development of Yinchuan University.

首页 中文 English Russian

教育产业集团

education industrial group

银川大学教育集团是宝塔集团的核心成员之一,其整合了宝塔集团旗下的教育资源并承担了宝塔集团文化教育产业的投资与经营管理。

银川大学教育集团拥有银川能源学院、银川大学职业技能培训(鉴定)中心、银川大学教育集团汽车驾驶培训学校、银川大学教育集团汽车修理厂等单位。

目前教育集团已初步形成了高等教育、职业教育、企业培训、技能培训及鉴定、实验实训、科技成果转化为一体的现代化文化教育产业体系。

其下属的银川大学是国家本科院校,2017年在校学生达2万名。

 

银川大学

全国毕业生就业典型经验高校50强

银川大学创办于1999年10月,2012年3月学校被国家教育部正式批准升格为本科院校。2016年5月18日,被自治区学位委员会増列为学士学位授予权单位。

经过近二十年的快速发展,目前已形成了以工科为主,涵盖文、管、经、农、法等多学科、多专业、多层次的办学格局。现有本科专业27个,高职专业33个,有4个自治区级本科优势特色专业,4个自治区级高职骨干示范专业。

银川大学面向全国30个省(市、区)招生,现有全日制在校生2万人,其中包括来自摩洛哥、科威特、埃及、加纳、巴基斯坦、吉尔吉斯斯坦、苏丹等17个国家200余位国际留学生。

学校先后被教育部评为“全国毕业生就业典型经验高校50强”,被中宣部、全国文明办、教育部等评为“全国大学生志愿者‘三下乡’社会实践活动先进单位”,先后两次被自治区党委评为“全区先进基层党组织”,被银川市评为“银川市文明单位”,并获“服务银川经济建设特别贡献奖”,2015年荣获“全国教育改革创新优秀奖”。

银川大学滨河校区

“银一鄂一榆”能源金三角人才培养基地

银川大学滨河校区位于银川滨河新区国际科教城东侧,建设项目规划总用地面45万平方米(约672亩)。

学校规划定制为本科学院,设置商学院、外国语学院、法学院、人文学院、幼师学院、健康管理学院、设计艺术学院、国际教育学院、继续教育学院、培训中心等10个教学单位。每年在校本科及高职学生6000人、流动培训4000人。

滨河新区是宁夏内陆开放型经济实验区的核心区,是承载银川未来发展、”银川一鄂尔多斯一榆林“能源金三角生活服务配套功能的新空间、新载体。

滨河校区的建设为国家能源化工基地建设和宁夏经济发展培养急需的能源化工类应用型本科人才,也为银川大学的未来发展带来了机遇。