Homepage 中文 English Russian

FINANCIAL HOLDING INDUSTRIAL GROUP

The Financial Holding Industrial Group is a subsidiary wholly owned and set up by BD Group to assist in the development of entities, to promote the integration of industry and finance, to coordinate capital operations, and to optimize investment and financing structure, as well as to strengthen financial risk management.

The financial company, listed company BD Industry Co., Ltd., and Shihua Financial Leasing Company of BD Group are playing a significant role in providing effective support for the Group to achieve strategic transformation and enhance its overall strength.

Financial Holding Group will build a number of listed companies in the domestic and foreign capital markets by adopting IPO, acquisitions, and major asset reorganizations and other ways, in order to actualize asset securitization of the core industries of the Group, which will support the long-term and sound development of these industries.

Based on the analysis of the macroeconomic environment, the operating characteristics and development stage of BD Group's core industries, Financial Holding Group created a reasonable asset and liability system, established and improved the financing channels and financing capabilities,improved the level of internal capital management, increased the efficiency of capital using, and ensured the capital demand of development of core industries.

Sticking to the principle of “To know the Do’s and Don’ts”, the Group waill comprehensively analyze the portfolio strategy, cash flow, and investment return, formulate a portfolio strategy, and adjust and optimize the asset portfolio through a series of measures including asset disposal and investment optimization, and decisively focus on strategic industries with promising development to achieve the long-term and steady development.

FINANCIAL HOLDING INDUSTRIAL GROUP THREE MAJOR PLATFORMS

 

Capital Operation Platform Construct a number of listed companies,
the momentous capital operation of listed companies,
and the market value management.

 

The Platform Of The Accommodation Of Funds Asset liability structure management,
capital management,
equity and bond financing.

 

Assets Management Platform Development of portfolio strategy,
portfolio management,
management after investment.

 
 

BD PETROCHEMICAL GROUP FINANCE CO., LTD.

The first finance company in Ningxia

BD INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

A-share listed corporation: Stock code 000595

SHIHUA FINANCIAL LEASING (SHANGHAI) CO., LTD.

INTERNET INSURANCE COMPANY (UNDER PREPARATION)

Internet plus finance: new industry format

 
 

BD Petrochemical Group Finance Co., Ltd. was established on April 8, 2016 with the approval of the China Banking Regulatory Commission and officially announced its opening. As the first finance company in Ningxia, it had been supervised by the China Banking Regulatory Commission together with commercial bank. It is the Group’s core financial company and financial service platform which customizes suitable and exact financial products for its member units, as well as provides comprehensive financial support, makes great contribution to the adjustment to the Group’s industrial structure, integration of industry and finance, and circulation of funds.

BD Industry Co., Ltd. (A-share code: 000595), as the backbone of the national bearing industry, is the largest specialized bearing manufacturer in western China. In 2011, BD Group restructured Xibei Bearing and invested heavily in establishing high-end bearing industrial bases, with a strong bearing industry as the main line, targeting at strategic emerging industries such as rail transportation bearings, military bearings, petroleum machinery and other high-end bearings, and capturing the peak of technology and market .The company can produce more than 6,000 types of bearings which have outer diameters ranging from 40 mm to 4,000 mm in accordance with international standard. Its products are widely used in petroleum machine, metallurgy rolling machine, heavy-load vehicles, engineering machine, mining machine, and precise motors and so on. In 2006, the company's "NXZ" brand was recognized as a well-known trademark in China. And in 2008, it obtained the qualification of national export exempting from inspection. And its customers are distributed across the country and its products are exported to over 50 countries and regions such as Europe, the United States, Asia, and Africa.

In September 2017, the “New Type Axle Box Bearing Project in Urban Rail Transit” of BD Industry passed the assessment in the expert review and ended the history of full dependence on the imported urban rail transit bearings. And it became the first domestic R&D manufacturing company which had qualification for mass production and supply of rail transit bearings.

Established in 2013, Shihua Financial Leasing (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a Sino-foreign joint venture specialized in financing leasing, initiated by BD Group and approved by the Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce. It is committed to provide new financial products and better services for the investors from various institutions, including banks, security companies, trust companies, finance companies, funds companies and so on.

By joining hands with four well-known large companies, China Ocean Group, Giant Group, Macrolink Group and Huiyuan Industry, BD Group has panned and established the Internet insurance companies which will make great difference to the entire financial system through widespread promotion and application of new concepts and new technologies such as Internet technology, big data and cloud computing led by the conception of "Internet plus".

首页 中文 English Russian

金融控股产业集团

development history

金融控股产业集团是宝塔集团为助力实体企业发展,推动产融结合,统筹资本运营工作,优化投融资结构、强化金融风险管控而设立的全资子公司。 旗下宝塔集团财务公司、上市公司宝塔实业、石花融资租赁公司等正在发挥巨大作用,为集团实现战略转型,提升企业综合实力提供有效支持。 金融控股产业集团将采取IPO、收购、重大资产重组等方式,在国内外资本市场上打造多家上市公司,从而实现集团核心产业的资产证券化,以支持核心产业的长期健康发展。

在宏观经济环境分析基础上,针对宝塔集团核心产业的经营特点和发展阶段,确定合理的资产负债结构,建立健全融资渠道和融资能力,提高内部资金管理水平,提高资金使用效率,保障核心产业发展的资金需求。

秉持“有所为、有所不为”的原则,从组合战略、现金流量、投资收益等维度综合分析,制定资产组合策略,通过资产处置、优化投资等一系列措施,调整和优化资产组合,聚焦于有发展前景的战略性产业,助力集团实现长期、稳健的发展。

金融控股产业集团 三大平台

 

资本运作平台 打造多家上市公司
上市公司的重大资本运作
市值管理

 

资金融通平台 资产负债结构管理
资金管理
股权和债权融资

 

资产管理平台 制定资产组合策略
资产组合管理
投后管理

 
 

宝塔石化集团财务公司

宁夏首家企业财务公司

宝塔实业股份有限公司

A股上市公司: 股票代码 000595

石花融资租赁(上海)有限公司

互联网保险公司(筹)

互联网+金融新业态

 
 

宝塔石化集团财务有限公司经中国银监会批准成立于2016年4月8日并正式对外营业,是宁夏自治区首家企业财务公司,与商业银行等共同接受中国银行业监督管理委员会监管。宝塔石化财务公司是集团核心金融企业和金融服务平台,为成员单位量身定做金融产品,提供集成化的金融支持、为集团产业结构战略调整,产融结合和资金融通做出重要贡献。

宝塔实业股份有限公司(A股代码000595)作为全国轴承行业骨干企业,是中国西部地区最大的专业化轴承生产企业。2011年,宝塔集团重组西北轴承,投巨资建立了高端轴承产业基地,以做强轴承产业为主线,瞄准轨道交通轴承、军工轴承、石油机械等高端轴承战略性新兴产业,抢占科技和市场制高点。公司能够按照国际标准生产外径40毫米至4000毫米的各类轴承6000多种,产品广泛应用于石油机械、冶金轧机、重载汽车、工程机械和矿山机械、精密电机等领域。2006年,公司“NXZ”品牌被认定为中国驰名商标。2008年,获得了国家出口免检资格。客户覆盖全国并远销欧、美、亚、非等50多个国家和地区。

2017年9月,宝塔实业“新型城市轨道交通轴箱轴承项目”通过专家评审,终结了城市轨道交通轴承全进口时代,成为国内第一家轨道交通轴承领域可批量生产并有资格供货的研发生产单位。

石花融资租赁(上海)有限公司成立于2013年,由宝塔集团发起,经上海市商务委员会批准设立的中外合资融资租赁公司。公司致力于银行、券商、信托、财务、基金及各类机构投资者打造更多新型金融产品与服务

宝塔集团联手中国泛海集团、巨人集团、新华联集团和中国汇源果汁集团等四家知名大型企业筹建成立互联网保险公司。以“互联网+”为引领的互联网、大数据、云计算等新技术、新理念的广泛推广和应用,对整个金融生态将产生重大影响。