Homepage 中文 English Russian

TRADE INDUSTRIAL GROUP

BD Shenghua Trade Group Co., Ltd. plays an important role in the process of the transformation and upgrading of BD Group. It has formed its own core competitiveness by providing services for the entity economy and relying on them, coordinating different horizontal industries, being committed to establishing and maintaining the credit system of Trade Industrial Groups, and building good platforms of trade and financing.

BUSINESS STRUCTURE

Trade Industrial Groups sticks to the strategy of "trade plus finance" and gradually builds a three-in-one business mode of sales-financing- material supply through resources integration, industrial reconstruction and making the best of clustering industry.

Mass commodity trading platform

through which, the Group can research, plan and manage all trading businesses and capture high-level customers, trading products, strive to cultivate and optimize trade platform and accumulate good partners, encourage innovating business mode to realize more profitability.

Investment and financing platform

through which, the Group can realize the combination of industry & finance and innovate the financing mode to enhance the supply chain finance, and give full play to the resource superiority of the trade platform as the main task to highlight a more distinctive trade background system. In the golden age of booming development in the district, it focuses on the high technology market, takes the lead in the layout of new financing network and provokes a long-term strategic cooperation with many financial institutions, consolidates the position of the industry and strives to be a leader in the trade field.

Material procurement platform

through which, the Group can establish centralized procurement process, and gradually establish and improve the whole Group's centralized procurement management system through acting as BD Group's bulk general material procurement function.

 
 
  • MANAGEMENT MODE

    The primary management mode of the Group is the combination of strategic control and operation management control forming an operation control system of "3-level investment and 2-level management", an internal shared business platform having been set up, and its headquarters have played the role of overall management, allocation, guidance and supervision of the company.

  • BRILLIANT FUTURE VISION

    In the future, the Trade Industrial Group will continue to adhere to the "pursuit of excellence" management concept and take the Group industry as the carrier, to establish a supply chain system which is closely linked and developed with other groups of the Group under the financial vision; to improve the collectivized operation system and risk control system further; to improve the corporate governance structure and build an overall organizational capability to support strategic landing and long-term development; to give full play to the advantages of capital, mechanism and strategic environment; to promote business transformation and create long-term, sustainable core competitiveness.

首页 中文 English Russian

商贸产业集团

trade industrial group

宝塔盛华商贸集团有限公司以依托并服务实体经济为基础、各板块横向协同为纽带,致力于建立和维护商贸集团的信誉体系, 打造良好的贸易和融资平台,形成了自身的核心竞争力,在宝塔集团转型升级过程中发挥了重要作用。

业务架构

商贸产业集团实行“贸易+金融”战略,通过资源整合,产业重组,不断发挥集群化优势,逐步构建销售-融资-物资供应三位一体的业务模式。

大宗商品贸易平台

调研、筹划、管理所有贸易业务,拓展优质客户和贸易品种,努力培育和优化贸易平台,积累优质合作伙伴,创新业务模式,实现企业盈利。

投融资平台

以实现产融结合,创新融资模式,做大做强供应链金融,发挥贸易平台的资源优势为主要任务,突出更具特色的贸易背景体系。在区块链蓄势勃发的黄金时代,着眼于高技术市场定位,率先布局新型融资网络,与多家金融机构形成长期战略合作,巩固行业地位,努力成为贸易领域发展进程的引领者。

物资采购平台

通过代行宝塔集团大宗通用物资采购职能,建立集中采购流程,逐步建立和完善全集团的物资集中采购管理体系。

 
 
  • 管理模式

    商贸产业集团内部实行战略控制型管控和运营管理型管控相结合的管理模式,形成了“三级投资、二级管理”的运营管控体系,建立了内部共享业务平台,产业集团总部对所属公司发挥统筹、调配、指导、监督作用。

  • 未来愿景

    未来,商贸产业集团将继续恪守“追求卓越”的经营理念,以集团实业为载体,建立金融视觉下与集团其他板块紧密联系、共同发展的供应链体系;进一步完善集团化运营体系及风险控制体系;完善法人治理结构,全面构建支撑战略落地及长期发展的组织能力;积极发挥资本、机制和战略环境的优势,促进业务转型,打造长期、可持续发展的核心竞争力!