Homepage 中文 English Russian

NEW ENERGY INDUSTRIAL GROUP

BD New Energy Group Co., Ltd. has actively carried out researches on new energy industries and utilization projects such as photovoltaic, power batteries, energy storage and geothermal resources while making great efforts in the construction of LNG receiving station on the basis of LNG clean energy.

The LNG receiving station project has been formally listed in the National Natural Gas “Thirteenth Five-Year Plan” “Long-term Development Plan for Oil and Gas in Shandong Province (2016-2030)”, as a key project in Yantai City. This project shall be carried out in two phases. Phase I shall reach the annual capacity of 1 million tons after construction in 2020, while Phase II shall reach the annual capacity of 3.6 million tons in total in 2021.

BD New Energy Natural Gas Sales Co., Ltd. lays a good foundation for the future completion of the receiving station through carrying out natural gas trade, advancing the layout and seizing the natural gas market while propelling the development of LNG receiving station project.

首页 中文 English Russian

新能源产业集团

ALTERNATIVE ENERGYINDUSTRY GROUP

宝塔新能源集团有限公司以LNG清洁能源为基础,在做好LNG接收站建设工作的同时,积极开展光伏、动力电池、储能、地热资源等新能源行业及利用项目研究。

目前新能源集团正积极推动LNG接收站项目,该项目已列入国家天然气十三五规划、《山东省石油天然气中长期发展规划(2016-2030 年)》,烟台市重点项目。LNG接收站项目一期计划建设100万吨,二期建设260万吨。一期计划在2020年完工并投产。

在快速推进LNG接收站项目的同时,宝塔新能源天然气销售有限公司开展天然气贸易,提前布局、抢占天然气市场,为接收站未来的完工运营打下良好基础。